Unter: 06267 / 92992+

Geschäftsführer:
Herr Nikolaus Gerich
+ 21 und n.gerich@mue-fahrenbach.de

Betriebsleiter und Logistik:
Herr Friedrich Krense
+ 26 und f.krense@mue-fahrenbach.de

Personal- und Rechnungswesen:
Frau Helga Gerich
+ 22 und h.gerich@mue-fahrenbach.de

Buchhaltung:
Frau Birgit Kovac
+ 17 und b.kovac@mue-fahrenbach.de

Angebote und Büro des Geschäftsführers:
Herr Thomas Mantwill
+ 25 und t.mantwill@mue-fahrenbach.de
info@mue-fahrenbach.de

Galvanikmeister:
Herr Mike Gerich

Herr Martin Micklisch Frau Birgit Kovac
+ 14 und m.gerich@mue-fahrenbach.de

Zentrale:
Herr Thomas Mantwill Herr Martin Micklisch
Frau Birgit Kovac
+11 und t.mantwill@mue-fahrenbach.de

Fuhrpark:
Herr Viktor Marx
+ 23 und info@mue-fahrenbach.de